## D.A.V. PUBLIC SCHOOL, PUNDRI MEMBERS OF SCHOOL SAFETY COMMITTEE

The school Safety committee is reconstituted on Dated 03 April 2023under the supervision of Principal/Chairperson of the committee as some of the committee members resigned from the school. The Present member of the Complaints Committee to deal with the Safety measures of school students in accordance with the guideline late down by the Govt of India with relating to full proof safety measures for students as well as workers at work place as follows.

S.NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION	SIGNATURE
1	MRS. SADHANA BAKSHI	PRINCIPAL	dozatite"
2	MR. SUSHIL KUMAR	PGT (PHYSICAL EDUCATION TEACHER)	doganti" Sulmi
3	MR. RAJ KUMAR	PGT (CO-ORDINATOR)	dana
4	MR. NARENDER	ASST. (SECURITY INCHARGE)	Nounde
5	MRS. VIJETA	PRT (IN-CHARGE)	Sijeta .
6	MR. RUPENDER	TGT (MEMBER)	Ramps
7	MR. RAM LAL	TGT (MEMBER)	Betwy
8	MRS. S.BATRA	TGT (MEMBER)	Spatro
9	MRS. NEELAM KAUSHIK	PGT (MEMBER)	N.kauslike

D.A.V. Public School Pundri (Kaithal)