D.A.V. PUBLIC SCHOOL, PUNDRI SCHOOL DISCIPLINE COMMITTEE

The school discipline committee is constituted for the maintenance of discipline in the school. The Committee will ensure that students obey rules and remain orderly and peaceful in the pursuant of educational objectives/goals in the school community.

MEMBER NAME	DETAILS
DR. SUBHASH TANWAR	MANAGER (COMMITTEE HEAD)
MRS. SADHANA BAKSHI	PRINCIPAL (COMMITTEE SECRETARY)
MR. SUSHIL KUMAR	PGT (SCHOOL COORDINATOR)
MR. DILBAG	SCHOOL COORDINATOR
MRS. KOMAL	TGT (IN-CHARGE)
6 MR. VIKAS JAIN	PGT (MEMBER)
MRS. MADHURI BAKSHI	PGT (MEMBER)
MR. SHAMSHER SINGH	PGT (MEMBER)
MR. VIJAY	TGT (MEMBER)
	DR. SUBHASH TANWAR MRS. SADHANA BAKSHI MR. SUSHIL KUMAR MR. DILBAG MRS. KOMAL MR. VIKAS JAIN MRS. MADHURI BAKSHI MR. SHAMSHER SINGH

Principal
D.A.V. Public School
Pundri (Kaithal)